Contact

clear

Contact Us


TIFF Bell Lightbox is located in Reitman Square. Our address is 350 King Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 3X5.


Bell Blue Room Members’ Lounge hours
Friday: 5pm-9pm
Saturday–Sunday: 12pm–8pm
Steve and Rashmi Gupta Box Office
Local: 416-599-2033
Toll-free: 1-888-258-8433
Call Centre and Box Office hours
Corporate Partnerships
Customer Relations
customerrelations@tiff.net
Local: 416-599-2033
Toll-free: 1-888-258-8433
Call Centre and Box Office hours
Donations
Film Circuit
Film Reference Library
libraryservices@tiff.net
416-599-8433 ext. 2
Hotel Inquiries
hotels@tiff.net
416-934-3226
Industry Office
industry@tiff.net
416-934-5834
Industry—Registration
TIFF Shop
tiffshop@tiff.net
416-934-7959
Media Inquiries
proffice@tiff.net
416-934-3200
Membership
membership@tiff.net
416-934-5869
TIFF Next Wave
Patrons Circle
Promotional Sales
sales@tiff.net
416-934-5834
Submissions
submissions@tiff.net
416-599-8433 x3285
Volunteer
volunteers@tiff.net
416-934-5846