clear

Contact Us

TIFF Bell Lightbox is located in Reitman Square. Our address is 350 King Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 3X5.

Advertising Inquiries
Steve and Rashmi Gupta Box Office
Local: 416-599-2033
Toll-free: 1-888-258-8433
Customer Relations
customerrelations@tiff.net
Local: 416-599-2033
Toll-free: 1-888-258-8433
Donations
Film Circuit
Film Reference Library
Hotel Inquiries
hotels@tiff.net
416-934-3226
Industry Office
industry@tiff.net
416-934-5834
Industry—Registration
Jump Cuts
jumpcuts@tiff.net
416-599-8433
TIFF Shop
tiffshop@tiff.net
416-934-7959
Media Inquiries
proffice@tiff.net
416-934-3200
Membership
membership@tiff.net
416-934-5869
TIFF Next Wave
Print Traffic
Patrons Circle
Promotional Sales
sales@tiff.net
416-934-5834
Corporate Partnerships
Film Submissions
submissions@tiff.net
416-599-8433 x3285
TIFF Gives
Volunteer
volunteers@tiff.net
416-934-5846